Thank you to everyone who joined us for our first Virtual Conference, Finding Hope in the New America! Although the live events have ended, registration is still open for access to all of the recorded content until October 14, 2020.


We invite you to hear from speakers such as Cardinal George Pell, Dr. Scott Hahn, Curtis Martin, George Weigel, Arthur Brooks, Fr. Michael Gaitley, Robby George, and many more as they address issues ranging from socialism to answering our call to evangelization.


Register today for access to recordings of all the conference talks!



Registration – $149

With the purchase of the Virtual Conference Registration you will receive access to the recordings of the live stream sessions and liturgies that took place over August 14 and 15 as well as 30+ additional on-demand videos. (Access will expire October 14, 2020.)


Parish Registration- $1,000

Bring the Napa Institute to your Parish! Invite your pastor and fellow parishioners to experience the Napa Institute Virtual Conference as a church community. With the purchase of a Parish Registration, you will receive a unique promotional code to be shared with your entire parish and fellow parishioners for access to all of the on-demand content.



For questions or to register by phone,
please call Jean Jacoby
at 855-740-NAPA or



conference SPEAKERS

Robert Senkewicz

Professor of History Emeritus, Santa Clara University

Bishop Robert Barron

Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Daniel Mark

Assistant Professor of Political Science, Villanova University

Archbishop Charles Brown

Apostolic Nuncio to Albania

Fran Maier

Senior Research Associate in Constitutional Studies, The University of Notre Dame

Rick Warren

Pastor and Founder, Saddleback Church

Thomas F. Farr

President, Religious Freedom Institute

Fr. Ambrose Criste, O.Praem.

Novice Master & Director of Formation, St. Michael’s Abbey

Robert Woodson, Sr.

Founder and President, Woodson Center

R.J. Snell

Director of Academic Programs, Witherspoon Institute

Roger Severino

Director, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Joshua Mitchell

Professor of Government, Georgetown University

Allen C. Guelzo

Director, Initiative on Politics and Statesmanship, Princeton University

Aaron Kheriaty

Director of the Medical Ethics Program at UCI Health

Trent Horn

Catholic Apologist and host of the podcast "The Counsel of Trent"

Matt Fradd

Author, Speaker, and Host of Pints with Aquinas

Ross Douthat

Op-Ed columnist for The New York Times

Louis Brown

Executive Director of Christ Medicus Foundation

Robert P. George

Professor of Jurisprudence and Director of the James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions at Princeton University

Cardinal George Pell

Ryan Anderson

William E. Simon senior research fellow at The Heritage Foundation, and the founder and editor of Public Discourse,

Carter Snead

William P. and Hazel B. White Director, de Nicola Center for Ethics and Culture

Fr. Michael Gaitley

Director of Evangelization for the Marian Fathers of the Immaculate Conception

John Bursch

Senior Counsel and Vice President of Appellate Advocacy with Alliance Defending Freedom

Curtis Martin

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Fellowship of Catholic University Students (FOCUS)

Dr. Vincent Phillip Muñoz

Concurrent Associate Professor of Law & Tocqueville Associate Professor of Religion & Public Life, Department of Political Science at the University of Notre Dame

Bishop Thomas Paprocki

Bishop of Springfield

Dr. John Bergsma

Professor of Scripture at Franciscan University of Steubenville and St. Paul Center Senior Fellow.

Arthur Brooks

Practice of Public Leadership Professor and Faculty Fellow, Harvard University

Fr. Dominic Legge, O.P.

Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology, Dominican House of Studies

Catherine Ruth Pakaluk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics at The Catholic University of America

Mary Rice Hasson

Author and the Kate O’Beirne Fellow in Catholic Studies at the Ethics and Public Policy Center

Dr. Scott Hahn

Founder and President of the St. Paul Center and Professor at Franciscan University of Steubenville.

Rick Santorum

CNN Senior Political Commentator and former U.S. Senator

George Weigel

Distinguished Senior Fellow of the Ethics and Public Policy Center

Fr. Robert Spitzer, S.J

President of the Magis Center of Reason and Faith

Dr. Tim Gray

President of the Augustine Institute, and professor of Sacred Scripture at St. John Vianney Theological Seminary, and St. Paul Center Senior Fellow.